close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Village Office DaNean Naeger Village Clerk/Treasurer vilarena@villageofarena.net (608) 753-2133
Public Works Michael Schmidt Public Works Superintendent publicworks@villageofarena.net (608) 459-5838
Public Works Andrew Bauer Public Works Assistant publicworks@villageofarena.net (608) 459-5838
Police Department Nicholas Stroik Police Chief n.stroik@villageofarena.net (608) 753-2297
Police Department Wyatt Miller Police Sergeant w.miller@villageofarena.net (608) 753-2297
Police Department Stephanie Benisch Patrol Officer s.benisch@villageofarena.net (608) 753-2297
Fire Department Todd Pinkham Fire Chief arenafiredept@gmail.com (608) 753-2335
Dane/Iowa Wastewater Treatment Brian Stroda Superintendent bsroda@centurytel.net (608) 795-0024
Building Inspections Tracy Johnson Building Inspector johnsoninspection@gmail.com (608) 444-0372
Boardman & Clark Paul Johnson Attorney
Gardiner Appraisal Linda Gardiner Assessor gardinerappraisal@gmail.com (608) 943-8009
MSA Kathy Jennings Engineer kjennings@msa-ps.com (608) 356-2771