close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Village Board of Trustees

The Village of Arena is governed by a Village Board.  The Board makes decisions regarding most Village matters, including the Village budget, capital improvements, ordinances and hiring of employees.

The Board consists of a Village President and six trustees and is non-partisan.  Trustees are elected at-large.  Elections are held every year on the first Tuesday in April.  Each board member is elected to overlapping two-year terms, with the Village President and three trustees elected one year, and the other three trustees elected the following year.

Current members of the board are:

Village President  Kate Reimann  Term Expires:  2021 
President Pro-Tem  Kathy Stoltz  Term Expires:  2021 
Trustee  Jessica Voight  Term Expires:  2022 
Trustee  Tara Hill  Term Expires:  2021 
Trustee  Paul Pustina  Term Expires:  2022 
Trustee  William Hanson  Term Expires:  2021 
Trustee  Tami Erspamer  Term Expires:  2022